Congratulations to the 2022 CHRA National Awards winners!

On Thursday, April 28, the winners of this year’s CHRA National Awards were honoured at the 2022 Congress. We’re so pleased to congratulate:

  • Action-Habitation on their Community Builder Award
  • The National Affordable Housing Corporation’s Plainsview Townhomes on their Sustainability Award
  • Stéphan Corriveau on his Leadership Award
  • Deborah Kraus on her Lifetime Achievement Award
  • BC Non-Profit Housing Association on their Rooftops Canada International Service Award

Learn more about this year’s winners.