National Housing Day


On behalf of our Board members and the CHRA staff, we would like to wish a wonderful National Housing Day to all Canadians, as we support national action on affordable housing!

William K. Buckland                                                                                                           
Regional Director, Nova Scotia & PEI                                                                              

Seton Foundation 

Brian Gilligan
Director at Large

Ottawa Community Housing                                                                                  

Brigitte Witkowski
Regional Director, Ontario

Mainstay Housing

Daryl Sexsmith
Regional Director, Saskatchewan

City of Saskatoon

David Eddy
Director at Large

Vancouver Native Housing Society

Kaye Melliship
Regional Director, British Columbia

British Columbia Non-Profit Housing Association

Stéphan Corriveau
President & Regional Director, Québec

Réseau québécois des OSBL d'habitation

Tash Taylor
Regional Director, Alberta

Alberta Network of Public Housing Agencies



CHRA staff, from left to right:
Jeff Morrison, Melina Bouchard, Kristen Holinsky, Sueann Hall


Our Partners: